• Webinar Available to Help Land on the Ice Runway



    The Official Announcement:

    FAA Safety Team | Safer Skies Through Education
    A scheduled webinar meeting your notification preferences has had some changes. Below is a brief description of the modified webinar:

    "Alton Bay Ice Runway Operations for 2019"
    On Tuesday January 15, 2019 at 19:00 Eastern Standard Time (16:00 PST, 17:00 MST, 18:00 CST, 14:00 HST, 15:00 AKST, 17:00 Arizona, 00:00 GMT)
    Description:
    Each winter, a unique airport in New England opens for just a short time. It is a great opportunity to try something new and challenging and experience some terrific winter flying. It also requires good Aeronautical Decision Making - Are you ready for both?

    To view further details and registration information for this webinar, click below.
    https://www.faasafety.gov/SPANS/even...aspx?eid=88091

    The FAA Safety Team (FAASTeam) is committed to providing equal access to this meeting/event for all participants. If you need alternative formats or services because of a disability, please communicate your request as soon as possible with the person in the "Contact Information" area of the meeting/event notice. Note that two weeks is usually required to arrange services.

    Thank you for using https://www.FAASafety.gov.
    This article was originally published in forum thread: Webinar Available to Help Land on the Ice Runway started by corcoran View original post
Single Sign On provided by vBSSO