Tuesday the Board voted to form two new regions. The International Region will consist of all countries except the United States. The Mid-Atlantic Region will consist of the states of Delaware, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia and the District of Columbia. Bill Heybruck who is presently the Regional Director for the Southeast region lives in the state of North Carolina and will become the Regional Director for the new Mid-Atlantic Region.

Nominations and elections will be held for the positions of Regional Director of the International Region and the Southeast Region.

Cloyd Van Hook

President, BAC

Thank you for adding to the resources available for your Fellow BAC Members.