Home | BACNotes on Regional Director Awards

BACNotes on Regional Director Awards

The Regional Director Awards were first presented in 2016.The awards are given to the non-BAC board member in each region that attended the most BAC fly-ins during the year.The time frame coincides with the President’s Trophy year, July 1 through June 30.Awards are presented annually at BACFest.

The 2016 winners were:
East Central Region:Bob Schmidt
International Region:Peter Foster
Mid-Atlantic Region:Gary Mascelli
North Central Region:Steve Powers
Northeast Region:Harvey Haag
Northwest Region:John Becker
South Central Region:Derek Duknic
Southeast Region:Brad Mitchell
Southwest Region:Richard Wolf

With spring weather soon to arrive, there’s plenty of time to attend BAC fly-ins and be the winner in your region for 2017.

Posted in

Thank you for adding to the resources available for your Fellow BAC Members.